IPL 2022 Schedule, Dates and Venue update- IPL 2022 Teams- Check Schedule of IPL 2022

Update about IPL 2022 Schedule-IPL 2022 Dates-IPL April-May-June 2022 Schedule-IPL 2022 Stadium and Venue Details-IPL 2022 Teams Details-Read the article for more information

IPL 2022 Schedule

IPL 2022 will be played from 2nd April 2022 to 3rd June 2022. Final match will be played on dated 03-6-2022. Indian Premier League IPL is a favorite tournament in India. There are lacs of fans of cricket in India. Cricket is very popular game in India. IPL game is a big event In India. Now people are eagerly waiting for IPL 2022 schedule. BCCI will soon release the schedule of IPL 2022. If you are searching for the IPL schedule 2022, then you can get information related to IPL 2022 schedule. We will post latest updates about IPL 2022 schedule in this article. So keep visiting this page for regular updates of IPL schedule 2022.

IPL 2022 Schedule, Dates and Venue

IPL 2022 Schedule Date wise and Venue

Match Date & Time Venue
To be announced

IPL 2022 Dates

BCCI will soon update the IPL 2022 dates. IPL 2022 is going to be hold in the month of April and May 2022. In this year, IPL will be hold for long time because now 10 teams are participating in this event. Board will soon organize mega auction for the bid of players for the 10 teams. Before, there were 8 teams in the IPL tournament. But now 10 teams will take part in IPL 2022. After the mega auction, Board will announce the IPL 2022 dates. We will post update about IPL dates of 2022 here in this article.

IPL 2022 Stadium and Venue

IPL 2022 will be played at various stadiums in the country. Due to corona, Government can cancel the event in some stadium. Government and Board will take the decision about IPL 2022 stadium and venue at the same time.

IPL 2022 Teams

10 teams will participate in the IPL 2022. Before, there were 8 teams but now 2 new teams have been added to the tournament. This year IPL tournament will excited and long. 10 Teams for IPL 2022 are as below:-

  1. Chennai Super Kings(CSK)
  2. Mumbai Indians (MI)
  3. Royal Challenger Bangalore(RCB)
  4. Delhi Capital(DC)
  5. Rajasthan Royals(RR)
  6. Punjab Kings(PBKS)
  7. Sunrisers Hyderabad(SH)
  8. Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR
  9. Team Lucknow
  10. Team Ahmedabad

Keep visiting this page for further updates of IPL 2022 schedule, dates, teams and venue. We will update as soon as released by the Board. You will be able to know all details related to IPL 2022 here.

IPL 2022 Important Details

Name of Tournament IPL(Indian Premier League)
Game Cricket
IPL 2022 Schedule Dates 02 April 2022 to 03 June 2022
Total Teams in IPL 2022 10 Teams
Official Board of Cricket Board of Control for Cricket in India
BCCI Official Website Website Link
Get other information and News Click Here
Our Website Link of Website

Leave a Comment